Business Directory

ICF-LI Coaches

Miller, Marc Ph.D, ACC
Chapter President
MLM Coaching & Consulting, LLC
http://www.marcmillercoaching.com
516-935-7711
marc@marcmillercoaching.com
Stern, Mindy SPHR, SHRM-SCP, ACC
Public Relations Director
Aim Resource Group
http://www.aimresourcegroup.com
718-217-1074
mstern@aimresourcegroup.com
Little, John
Membership Director/Coaching Circle
John Little Coaching
http://www.johnlittlecoaching.com
631.219.1519
john@johnlittlecoaching.com
Lissauer, Joshua
Secretary of the Board
JAL Coaching
http://www.jalcoaching.com
516-297-7152
josh@jalcoaching.com
Kraus, Maribeth T., MA, ACC
Past President, ICF-Long Island, Inc. (2014 – 2016)
MB Krauss Solutions
http://www.mbkraussolutions.com
917-881-4812
krausmb@gmail.com
A Better Life with Coaching and Hypnosis
516.868.5588
catherineblake@msn.com
Gutterman, Mariela
Coaching Education/Certification: Axon Training
(516) 728-3152
marielagutterman@hotmail.com
Kessler, Barbara, Esq., ACC
Life In Focus, LLC
516.625.0542
Barbara@lifeinfocusllc.com
Lang, Kristyn
kmlcoaching@gmail.com
Leonard, Laura
lauraleona@gmail.com
Lombardo, Linda
Creative Journey Coaching
516-238-0059
linda@creativejourneycoaching.com
Maniscalco, Rita, PCC
http://www.ritamaniscalco.com
631.223.2479
info@ritamaniscalco.com
McGinniss, Paul
LICA Past President (2008-2009)
Response-Able Consulting LLC
http://www.response-ableconsulting.com
516.216.4233
paul@response-ableconsulting.com
ticatok@optonline.net
Perlish, Mindy
winninglifedesigns@gmail.com
Seiden, Marla
Seiden Communications
http://seidencommunications.com
516-437-6199
seicom@optonline.net
Servinskias, Diana
dlscareercoach@optonline.net